Enquire Button
Please enable JS



Our Advisory Panel

Shri Pratip Chaudhuri

He is a former Chairman of the State Bank of India and prior to that he was the Deputy Managing Director of the International Division of SBI. He has 38 years of experience in the Banking sector. Currently, he is serving as an Independent Director for several companies.

Shri Partha S Bhattacharyya

He is a former Chairman of Coal India Ltd. He also served as the Managing Director at Haldia Petrochem and Deepak Fertilisers & Petrochemicals Corporation as a Whole Time Executive Director. He is currently on the Board of several companies as Non-Executive Director or Independent Director.

Shri B K Sarkar

He is a former Chief Operations officer at ICICI Securities Ltd. and President for Shalimar Wires Industries Ltd. He is also a member of The Institute of Engineering (India) and The Institute of Valuers (India).

Shri S K Sinha

He is a former Executive Director at Power Grid Corporation Ltd. and a former Manging Director at Teestavalley Power Transmission Ltd.

Shri V K Srivastava

He has worked for more than 40 years in different capacities in Public Sector Steel Plants. He has held the position of Managing Director at SAIL, Bokaro Steel Plant and an Independent Director at Hindustan Copper Ltd., under the Ministry of Mines.

Our Leaders

Shri A C Shah


Former General Manager of State Bank of India, 38 years of experience in Banking, especially in handling Restructuring Cases

Shri R K Daga

BIMGrad (England)

BIMGrad (England) : testing data

Shri V S Modi


Shri Jyoti Ghosh

Banking Expert

Former MD – SBBJ

Shri B D Agarwal


Shri V C Mehta

Industry Expert

Shri Rohit Jain


Shri Asis Bhattacharjee

Banking Expert
Former DGM - SBI

Shri P K Ghosh


Smt Sanghamitra Chatterjee

MA (Economics)